FedPro

This magazine ad takes me back to when I was still a baby in design. While

I still haven’t fully matured with my craft I can definitely say this design was

a landmark in my life. I was so proud to have not only come up with the layout

but the tagline as well. FedPro wanted it sports related, short and sweet, and really

to the point (as most professional company’s do). I remember racking my brain

for a couple days. But with such a short deadline I didn’t see it turning out well.

Finally that night, about three o’clock in the morning, I sat straight up in my bed

and texted myself the tagline you see in the ad and then I fell back asleep. I was

ecstatic when they told me they loved it and were going to run it as a mag ad.

FedProAd

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

